Tickets Now Available for the July 11th Touchstone Awards Luncheon

Join us on Thursday, July 11, at the JW Marriott for the 2013 “Dare to Dream” Touchstone Awards luncheon, where we recognize women in our community who are examples of what it means to be strong, smart, and bold! This year’s distinguished honorees are: 

    • Joyce Rogers, Vice President of Development
       Ivy Tech Community College of Indiana 
    • Joanna Taft, Executive Director
       Harrison Center for the Arts 
    • Susan Williams, retired President
      Indiana Sports Corporation
    • Jean Wojtowicz, President
      Cambridge Capital Management Corp.

Celebrate our honorees and interact with Girls Inc. summer camp participants at this year’s event. Touchstone Awards luncheon tickets are available for purchase online. Individual tickets are $125. A portion of the ticket price is tax-deductible and provides support for Girls Inc. programs throughout the Indianapolis community. See you at the Touchstone Awards!